Biblical and Theological Links

6 thoughts on “Biblical and Theological Links

  1. Charlie, I feel so very blessed that you followed my blog! I know it will be a blessing to read your also. I have loved God before being in my mothers womb, I feel I have always known and been loved by Him. I cannot stop writing poems, psalms, and songs praising him. Thank your Charlie for your visit…have a beautiful Sunday…God bless you always!

    • Thanks, Wendell, I hope that you, too, will be blessed on the Lord’s Day and that your poems, psalms and songs will be a blessing to many, “to the praise of His glorious grace” (Ephesians 1:6).

Leave a Reply

