God has not forgotten you.

What a difference there is between Psalm 56:1“Have pity on me, O God, because people are harassing me. All day long warriors oppress me” and Psalm 56:13You have rescued me from death. You have kept my feet from stumbling so that I could walk in your presence, in the light of life.”

God has not forgotten you. He sees what you’re going through. A new beginning may be just around the corner. It begins with “Have pity on me, O God” (Psalm 56:1). Sometimes, we don’t know what to say to God. Open your heart to Him. Tell Him where you are – in a dark place. Tell Him where you want to be – “walking in His presence in the light of life.”

Remember this, “When I begin to lose hope, You already know what I am experiencing” (Psalm 142:3).

God knows where you are. He knows where you want to be.

He will guide you into His place of blessing – the place where you know that you are not alone. He is there with you every step of the way.

One thought on “God has not forgotten you.

  1. Thanks, Pure Glory, Sue Ann, Karina, Andy, Wendell, Edmond and Don’t you forget about me, for these notes. God bless each of you.

Leave a Reply

